Happy Thanksgiving My Friends!

Sally oneill turkey exhib trade rev '25

Me and Sally O’Neill in a totally-not-doctored 1925 photo wish a Happy Thanksgiving to my fellow U.S. readers!  And even if you aren’t from the U.S., just know that I am deeply grateful for all of you who have been so kind to visit here and read my articles. You have no idea how thrilling that is for me. I will raise my glass in a toast to you, readers, when I’m having my turkey dinner tonight. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

