Currently In The Holy La–Er, Hollywood!

As you read this I am walking around Hollywood like the starry-eyed tourist I am (or am about to wake up and then walk around like the starry-eyed tourist I am–what’s the time difference again?).

Fond memories are in the making! And I’m getting geared up for my first-ever visit to the Margaret-Herrick library tomorrow morning…this is big, folks!

If you’re new to Silent-ology, here’s my post that covered all the sights I took in during my Tinseltown visit last year: My Very First Visit to Hollywoodland.

And here’s a list of Handy Tips I also put together for anyone planning a first-time visit of their own (we’ll see if more tips are in order when I get home): Silent-ology’s Handy Tips For Visiting (Silent) Hollywood.

More to come!

Leave a Reply

